Club AGM


We had our 2017 Club AGM down in Dooley’s Hotel last night and had a great turnout from the membership and nice get together afterwards for refreshments!

As we had a number of the existing committee and officers stepping down after years of service we needed to fill some very important positions and we would like to welcome our New Chairperson for 2018 Claire Fowler. Claire will be joined by Ray Mannix who took over as Club Secretary.

The Treasurers position has still to be filled but and hopefully will be at our first meeting of the year from the committee, which consists of Ray Power, Liam O’Brien, Brian McCann, Martina Ryan, Brendan Mulhall, Mark Murphy and outgoing chairman Ray Ryan.