2020 SWCC Committee

The Club AGM went ahead last night down in Dooley’s Hotel and after a successful meeting the new committee has been set for 2020.

Two committee members stood down this year in Ray Power and Liam O’Brien and they have been replaced by Pat Nolan and Neil O’Sullivan.

The full committee now includes Claire Fowler (Chairperson), Ray Mannix (Secretary), Derek Kelly (Treasurer), Brendan Mulhall, Martina Ryan, Mark Murphy, Sarah Byrne, Brian McCann, Pat Nolan and Neil O’Sullivan.